Is this blog one of those?

“alicemercerRT @pepepacha: Many teacher blogs are rants against stdt behaviors or families or systems. Let’s veer towards the positive & self reflective”

I found the above tweet this evening and thought, “Has she been reading my blog? Is that how my blog is?”

I’m going to read this whole thing and let you know what I think. Please feel free to tell me what you think. IS this one of those blogs? (Gulp)

Update: I just reread the whole thing and it isn’t one of those. I’m so paranoid about it that I forgot that I already worried about that and decided (thanks to my friend Peter who said it wasn’t) that it wasn’t. One of those. Whatever. I need to rein in this insecurity! Just ignore this post.

Leave a Reply

