It’s almost time for NaNoWriMo!

https://i1.wp.com/blogs.learnnc.org/instructify/files/2007/10/nanowrimo_logo.gif

Only a month left to get ready for National Novel Writing Month!  I’m feeling the ideas running through my head.  I won’t really know what I’m going to write about, though until I begin.  I learned that last year.  This year I’m a Municipal Liason, which means I help organize our area write-ins and kick-off party, and the “First minutes” event at some all night restaurant.  (Dennys on Halloween? Do I have to eat the food?)  I hope that part is fun and not a drag.  I really hope some people from our area decide to sign up to participate!  We need to get the advertising out there in the next week or so to let people start ruminating about it.  Loosening up their fingers for the 1667 words per day!  I just love this kind of stuff!

Leave a Reply

